Huntingdon

the official website
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Turk Director of Athletics and Head Football Coach
(334) 833-4322 mturk@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Buzz Phillips Director of Athletics Emeritus and Head Women's Basketball Coach
(334) 833-4581 bphillips@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Eric Levanda Associate Athletic Director and Director of Operations
(334) 833-4335 elevanda@hawks.huntingdon.edu
D.J. Conville Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Head Baseball Coach
(334) 833-4252 dconville@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Tommy Dismukes Director of Compliance
(334) 833-4402 tdismukes@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Charlie Goodyear Director of Strength and Conditioning and Assistant Football Coach -- Offensive Line
(334) 833-4324 cgoodyear@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Amy Patterson Senior Women's Adminstrator and Head Volleyball Coach
(334) 833-4411 amy.patterson@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Wesley Lyle Sports Information Director
(334) 833-4579 sid@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Huff Head Athletic Trainer
(334) 833-4025 khuff@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Amanda Capitell Athletic Trainer
(334) 833-4026 acapitell@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Kelsey Chason Athletic Trainer
(334) 833-4026 kchason@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
D.J. Conville Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Head Baseball Coach
(334) 833-4252 dconville@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Josh Bennefield Assistant Baseball Coach
(334) 833-4501 josh.bennefield@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Nick Fletcher Assistant Head Baseball Coach
(334) 833-4501 nfletcher@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pugh Head Men's Basketball Coach
(334) 833-4399 mpugh@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Tommy Bracknell Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(334) 833-4346 tbracknell@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Buzz Phillips Director of Athletics Emeritus and Head Women's Basketball Coach
(334) 833-4581 bphillips@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Paige Huff Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(334) 833-4244 paige.huff@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Hicks Head Cheerleading Coach
(334) 833-4571 stephanie.hicks@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Tabitha Smith Assistant Cheerleading Coach
(334) 833-4571

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Turk Director of Athletics and Head Football Coach
(334) 833-4322 mturk@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Charlie Goodyear Director of Strength and Conditioning and Assistant Football Coach -- Offensive Line
(334) 833-4324 cgoodyear@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Steven Hicks Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs
(334) 833-4337 hicks@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ben Fox Assistant Football Coach -- Receivers
(334) 833-4320 ben.fox@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Landius Wilkerson Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Line
(334) 833-4325 lwilkerson@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Josh Linam Assistant Football Coach -- Linebackers
(334) 833-4327 jlinam@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Chad Lucas Assistant Football Coach -- Running Backs and H-Backs
(334) 833-4327 chad.lucas@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jimmy Rich Assistant Football Coach -- Cornerbacks
(334) 833-4327 jrich@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Cody Pearcy Assistant Football Coach -- Offensive Assistant
(334) 833-4327 cpearcy@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Schreyer Director of Golf
334-833-4293 dschreyer@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ashley Aguilera Assistant Golf Coach
334-833-4447 aaguilera@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Schreyer Director of Golf
334-833-4293 dschreyer@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ashley Aguilera Assistant Golf Coach
334-833-4447 aaguilera@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Carey Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(334) 833-4505 acarey@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Conor Leary Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(334) 833-4505 cleary@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Cross Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(334) 833-4220 mcross@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Mallory Bahr Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(334) 833-4220

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Williams Head Men's Soccer Coach
(334) 833-4316 matt.williams@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Codi Crippen Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(334) 833-4468 ccrippen@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Milner Head Women's Soccer Coach
(334) 833-4341 rmilner@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Emily Barber Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(334) 833-4341 ebarber@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gynger Williams Head Softball Coach
(334) 833-4531 gwilliams@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Aleah Payne Assistant Softball Coach
(334) 833-4348 apayne@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Lane Head Men's Tennis Coach
(334) 833-4573 clane@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Charlie Osten Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
(334) 833-4573

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ximena Moore Head Women's Tennis Coach
(334) 833-4507 xmoore@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Morgan Holladay Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
(334) 833-4433 mholladay@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Patterson Senior Women's Adminstrator and Head Volleyball Coach
(334) 833-4411 amy.patterson@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jenna Golson Assistant Volleyball Coach
(334) 833-4417 jgolson@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Storey Head Wrestling Coach
(757) 560-2613 tstorey@hawks.huntingdon.edu