Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Turk Director of Athletics and Head Football Coach (334) 833-4322 mturk@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Buzz Phillips Director of Athletics Emeritus and Head Women's Basketball Coach (334) 833-4581 bphillips@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Eric Levanda Associate Athletic Director and Director of Operations (334) 833-4335 elevanda@hawks.huntingdon.edu
D.J. Conville Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Head Baseball Coach (334) 833-4252 dconville@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Tommy Dismukes Director of Compliance (334) 833-4402 tdismukes@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Charlie Goodyear Director of Strength and Conditioning and Assistant Football Coach -- Offensive Line (334) 833-4324 cgoodyear@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Amy Patterson Senior Women's Adminstrator and Head Volleyball Coach (334) 833-4411 amy.patterson@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Wesley Lyle Sports Information Director (334) 833-4579 sid@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Huff Athletic Trainer (334) 833-4025 khuff@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Kelsey Chason Athletic Trainer (334) 833-4026 kchason@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
D.J. Conville Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Head Baseball Coach (334) 833-4252 dconville@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Josh Bennefield Assistant Baseball Coach (334) 833-4501 josh.bennefield@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Nick Fletcher Assistant Head Baseball Coach (334) 833-4501 nfletcher@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Pugh Head Men's Basketball Coach (334) 833-4399 mpugh@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Tommy Bracknell Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (334) 833-4346 tbracknell@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Buzz Phillips Director of Athletics Emeritus and Head Women's Basketball Coach (334) 833-4581 bphillips@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Paige Huff Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (334) 833-4244 paige.huff@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Hicks Head Cheerleading Coach (334) 833-4571 stephanie.hicks@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Tabitha Smith Assistant Cheerleading Coach (334) 833-4571

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Turk Director of Athletics and Head Football Coach (334) 833-4322 mturk@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Charlie Goodyear Director of Strength and Conditioning and Assistant Football Coach -- Offensive Line (334) 833-4324 cgoodyear@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Steven Hicks Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Coordinator (334) 833-4337 hicks@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ben Fox Assistant Football Coach -- Receivers (334) 833-4320 ben.fox@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Landius Wilkerson Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Line (334) 833-4325 lwilkerson@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jimmy Rich Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Schreyer Director of Golf 334-833-4293 dschreyer@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ashley Aguilera Assistant Golf Coach 334-833-4447 aaguilera@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Schreyer Director of Golf 334-833-4293 dschreyer@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ashley Aguilera Assistant Golf Coach 334-833-4447 aaguilera@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Carey Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (334) 833-4505 acarey@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Conor Leary Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (334) 833-4505 cleary@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Morgan Cross Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (334) 833-4220 mcross@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Williams Head Men's Soccer Coach (334) 833-4316 matt.williams@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Milner Head Women's Soccer Coach (334) 833-4341 rmilner@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Emily Barber Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (334) 833-4341 ebarber@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Gynger Williams Head Softball Coach (334) 833-4531 gwilliams@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Aleah Payne Assistant Softball Coach (334) 833-4348 apayne@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Lane Head Men's Tennis Coach (334) 833-4573 clane@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Charlie Osten Assistant Men's Tennis Coach (334) 833-4573

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Ximena Moore Head Women's Tennis Coach (334) 833-4507 xmoore@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Morgan Holladay Assistant Women's Tennis Coach (334) 833-4433 mholladay@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Patterson Senior Women's Adminstrator and Head Volleyball Coach (334) 833-4411 amy.patterson@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jenna Golson Assistant Volleyball Coach (334) 833-4417 jgolson@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Storey Head Wrestling Coach (757) 560-2613 tstorey@hawks.huntingdon.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop