Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Daily Schedule
Monday, Sep. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
Rhodes College Fall Classic
(Tunica, Miss.)
 
Saturday, Sep. 28
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Golf
Montgomery Country Club Women's Intercollegiate
Montgomery Country Club
Women's Volleyball
Brevard
Huntingdon
10:00 AM
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Berea
2:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Maryville (Tenn.)
4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Piedmont
Huntingdon
4:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sep. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Golf
Montgomery Country Club Women's Intercollegiate
Montgomery Country Club
 
Monday, Sep. 30
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
The Gordin Classic
(Columbus, Ohio)
 
Tuesday, Oct. 1
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
The Gordin Classic
(Columbus, Ohio)
 
Wednesday, Oct. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Mississippi University for Women
Huntingdon
6:00 PM
 
Friday, Oct. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Covenant
Huntingdon
4:30 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Cross Country
JSU Foothills Invite
Oxford, Ala.
Men's Cross Country
JSU Foothills Invite
Oxford, Ala.
Women's Volleyball
Huntingdon
vs. Agnes Scott
@ LaGrange, Ga.
11:00 AM
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Pfeiffer
1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Covenant
vs. Huntingdon
@ LaGrange, Ga.
1:00 PM
Football
Methodist
Huntingdon
Homecoming
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Brevard
Huntingdon
3:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Volleyball
LaGrange JV
Huntingdon
4:30 p.m.
Men's Soccer
LaGrange
Huntingdon
6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
LaGrange
Huntingdon
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Volleyball
Maryville (Tenn.)
vs. Huntingdon
@ LaGrange, Ga.
11:00 AM
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Maryville (Tenn.)
12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Huntingdon
vs. Berea
@ LaGrange, Ga.
1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Berea
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
Football
Maryville (Tenn.)
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
 
Sunday, Oct. 13
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Golf
Division III Golfweek Fall Invitational
(Destin, Fla.)
Men's Golf
Golfweek D3 Invitational
(Destin, Fla.)
Men's Soccer
Mary Baldwin
Huntingdon
12:00 PM
 
Monday, Oct. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Golf
Division III Golfweek Fall Invitational
(Destin, Fla.)
Men's Golf
Golfweek D3 Invitational
(Destin, Fla.)
 
Tuesday, Oct. 15
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Golf
Division III Golfweek Fall Invitational
(Destin, Fla.)
Men's Golf
Golfweek D3 Invitational
(Destin, Fla.)
JV Volleyball
Huntingdon
at Mississippi University for Women JV
4 p.m.
Women's Soccer
LaGrange
Huntingdon
Go4theGoal Game
6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Huntingdon
at Mississippi University for Women
6:00 PM
 
Friday, Oct. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Greensboro
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 19
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Cross Country
Berry Invitational
Rome, Ga.
Men's Cross Country
Berry Invitational
Rome, Ga.
Women's Volleyball
Huntingdon
at Covenant
9:00 AM
Football
Huntingdon
at Brevard
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Agnes Scott
vs. Huntingdon
@ Lookout Mountain, Ga.
3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Covenant
Huntingdon
4:00 PM
 
Monday, Oct. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Golf
Chick-fil-A Invitational
(Rome, Ga.)
 
Tuesday, Oct. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Golf
Chick-fil-A Invitational
(Rome, Ga.)
 
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Agnes Scott
3:30 PM
 
Thursday, Oct. 24
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Volleyball
Huntingdon
at Pensacola Christian JV
4 p.m.
Women's Volleyball
Huntingdon
at Pensacola Christian
TBA
 
Friday, Oct. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Scarlet & Grey Match
Scrimmage
4 p.m.
 
Saturday, Oct. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Volleyball
Huntingdon
vs. Piedmont
@ Brevard, N.C.
1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Piedmont
1:00 PM
Football
Averett
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Piedmont
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Huntingdon
at Brevard
3:00 PM
 
Sunday, Oct. 27
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Brevard
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Emory
2:00 PM
 
Monday, Oct. 28
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
(Greensboro, N.C.)
 
Tuesday, Oct. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
(Greensboro, N.C.)
JV Volleyball
Huntingdon
at LaGrange JV
3:30 p.m.
Women's Volleyball
Huntingdon
at LaGrange
6:00 PM
 
Thursday, Oct. 31
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Volleyball
Faulkner
Huntingdon
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Emmanuel Open
Franklin Springs, Ga.
7 a.m.
Women's Cross Country
USA South Athletic Conference Championship
Rocky Mount, N.C.
Men's Cross Country
USA South Athletic Conference Championship
Rocky Mount, N.C.
Women's Volleyball
Berea
Huntingdon
10:00 AM
Football
Huntingdon
at Greensboro
12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Maryville (Tenn.)
Huntingdon
4:00 PM
 
Monday, Nov. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Men's Basketball
Shelton College
Huntingdon
Exhibition Game
TBA
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Faulkner
Exhibition Game
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Nov. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Volleyball
Huntingdon
at TBD
USA South Tournament
TBA
 
Thursday, Nov. 7
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Men's Basketball
Itawamba CC
Huntingdon
Exhibition Game
8 p.m.
 
Friday, Nov. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Berry
Huntingdon
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
N.C. Wesleyan
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Birmingham Southern
Huntingdon
5:00 PM
 
Sunday, Nov. 10
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Pembroke Classic
Pembroke, N.C.
7 a.m.
JV Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Spring Hill College JV
2 p.m.
 
Saturday, Nov. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Star City Duals
Salem, Va.
Football
Huntingdon
at LaGrange
12:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Averett
Cougar Tip-Off
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Birmingham Southern
Black Tie Classic
8:00 PM
 
Sunday, Nov. 17
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Star City Open
Salem, Va.
7 a.m.
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
vs. William Peace
@ Danville, Va. Cougar Tip-Off
10:00 AM
Men's Basketball
Sewanee
vs. Huntingdon
@ Birmingham, Ala. Black Tie Classic
2:00 PM
 
Monday, Nov. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Men's Basketball
Marion Military Institute
Huntingdon
7:30 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Nov. 20
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Marion Military Institute
7 p.m.
 
Thursday, Nov. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Belhaven
4:00 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Brewton-Parker
Mount Vernon, Ga.
4 p.m.
Wrestling
Central Baptist
Mount Vernon, Ga.
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
vs. Bob Jones
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange Thanksgiving Tournament
3:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
vs. East Tex. Baptist
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange Thanksgiving Tournament
3:00 PM
 
Monday, Nov. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Truett-McConnell
Cleveland, Ga.
1 p.m.
 
Tuesday, Dec. 3
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Men's Basketball
Spring Hill College JV
Huntingdon
7:30 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Dec. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Birmingham Southern
Huntingdon
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 7
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Emmanuel College
Roland Arena
3:30 p.m.
Wrestling
St. Andrews University
Roland Arena
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Covenant
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Emory
1:00 PM
 
Sunday, Dec. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Men's Basketball
Gadsden State CC
Huntingdon
2 p.m.
Women's Basketball
Louisiana Col.
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Piedmont
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Piedmont
Huntingdon
3:00 PM
 
Sunday, Dec. 15
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Maryville (Tenn.)
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Dec. 17
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Thomas More
Roland Arena
1 p.m.
Wrestling
Life University
Roland Arena
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Methodist
1:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Dec. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Averett
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Agnes Scott
3:30 PM
 
Friday, Dec. 20
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Sewanee
1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Gator Boots Dual
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Sunday, Dec. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Millsaps
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
 
Monday, Dec. 30
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Belhaven
5:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Brevard
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryville (Tenn.)
Huntingdon
4:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Berea
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at LaGrange
6:30 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Pensacola Christian
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Piedmont
3:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Jan. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Agnes Scott
Huntingdon
6:30 PM
 
Friday, Jan. 17
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Covenant
Huntingdon
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
N.C. Wesleyan
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
 
Sunday, Jan. 19
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Florida A&M University (Club Team)
Tallahassee, Fla.
Men's Basketball
Berea
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Jan. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Men's Basketball
Mississippi University for Women JV
Huntingdon
7 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Jan. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at LaGrange
Mariotti Gym
5:00 PM
 
Friday, Jan. 24
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Brevard
Huntingdon
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
University of Ozarks
Clarksville, Ark.
Wrestling
Fontbonne
Clarksville, Ark.
Wrestling
Westminster
Clarksville, Ark.
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Brevard
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Covenant
Huntingdon
5:00 PM
 
Sunday, Jan. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Maryville (Tenn.)
1:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Jan. 28
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Pensacola Christian JV
5:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, Feb. 1
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Maryville (Tenn.)
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Berea
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
 
Sunday, Feb. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Cumberland Open
Lebanon, Tenn.
8 a.m.
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Berea
1:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Feb. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Huntingdon
6:00 PM
 
Friday, Feb. 7
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Covenant
5:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Greensboro
1:00 PM
 
Sunday, Feb. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Newberry Open
Newberry, S.C.
7 a.m.
JV Men's Basketball
Emory Oxford
Huntingdon
3 p.m.
 
Tuesday, Feb. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Men's Basketball
Pensacola Christian JV
Huntingdon
7:30 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Feb. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
LaGrange
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 15
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
Southeast Wrestling Conference Tournament
Roland Arena
8 a.m.
Women's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Piedmont
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
William Peace
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
 
Sunday, Feb. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Pfeiffer
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Feb. 19
Sport Teams Time/Status
JV Men's Basketball
LaGrange JV
Huntingdon
5 p.m.
Men's Basketball
LaGrange
Huntingdon
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Huntingdon
at Brevard
1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wrestling
NCAA Division III Regional Championship
Dubuque, Iowa
 
Monday, Mar. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
Savannah Harbor Classic
(Savannah, Ga.)
 
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
Savannah Harbor Classic
(Savannah, Ga.)
 
Friday, Mar. 20
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
Jekyll Island Invitational
Jekyll Island Golf Club (Jekyll Island, Ga.)
 
Saturday, Mar. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
Jekyll Island Invitational
Jekyll Island Golf Club (Jekyll Island, Ga.)
 
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
Jekyll Island Invitational
Jekyll Island Golf Club (Jekyll Island, Ga.)
 
Saturday, Mar. 28
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Tennis
Huntingdon
at Brevard
TBA
Women's Tennis
Huntingdon
at Brevard
TBA
 
Monday, Mar. 30
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
Wynlakes Intercollegiate
Wynlakes Golf & Country Club
 
Tuesday, Mar. 31
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
Wynlakes Intercollegiate
Wynlakes Golf & Country Club
 
Saturday, Apr. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Tennis
Maryville (Tenn.)
Huntingdon
TBA
Women's Tennis
Maryville (Tenn.)
Huntingdon
TBA
 
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
General Cup Match Play Invite
Men's Tennis
Berea
Huntingdon
TBA
Women's Tennis
Berea
Huntingdon
TBA
 
Monday, Apr. 6
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
General Cup Match Play Invite
 
Saturday, Apr. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Agnes Scott
Huntingdon
11:00 AM
 
Saturday, Apr. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Tennis
Huntingdon
at Covenant
TBA
Women's Tennis
Huntingdon
at Covenant
TBA
 
Thursday, Apr. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
USA South Conference Tournament
(Rocky Mount, N.C.)
 
Friday, Apr. 24
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
USA South Conference Tournament
(Rocky Mount, N.C.)
 
Saturday, Apr. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Golf
USA South Conference Tournament
(Rocky Mount, N.C.)
Monthly Schedule
Sep 2019 Oct »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Sep 23, 2019
at Rhodes College Fall Classic
(Tunica, Miss.)
Sep 28, 2019
Montgomery Country Club Women's Intercollegiate
Montgomery Country Club
Brevard
at Huntingdon
10:00 AM CDT
Huntingdon
at Berea
2:00 PM CDT
Huntingdon
at Maryville (Tenn.)
4:00 PM CDT
Piedmont
at Huntingdon
4:00 PM CDT
Sep 29, 2019
Montgomery Country Club Women's Intercollegiate
Montgomery Country Club
Sep 30, 2019
at The Gordin Classic
(Columbus, Ohio)
No events today
Sep 22 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Huntingdon
1 at Oglethorpe
Sep 22 Final
Men's Soccer
1 Averett
3 vs. Huntingdon
Sep 22
Men's Golf
290-280 -- 570 (1st of 20) at Rhodes College Fall Classic
(Tunica, Miss.)
Sep 21 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 Mississippi University for Women
3 vs. Huntingdon
Sep 21 Final
Women's Soccer
0 Huntingdon
3 at Centre
Social Media More Headlines

Women’s golf closes out Division III National Preview

Women's Golf

PALM BEACH GARDENS, Fla. – The 20th-ranked Huntingdon women’s golf team shot 329 in the final round of the Division III National Preview on Sunday. The Lady Hawks finished 12th with a three-round 1,027. Ninth-ranked Washington University-St. Louis won the tournament with a 62-over-par 926 and 10th-ranked Carnegie Mellon placed second with a 937.

Mathers tied for 2nd, No. 3 Hawks in 3rd after Day 1 of NCAA Fall Preview

Men's Golf

PALM BEACH GARDENS, Fla. – The third-ranked Huntingdon men’s golf team shot 602 in the first two rounds of the NCAA DIII Fall Preview on Saturday. Entering Sunday’s final round, the Hawks are third in an 18-team field that features 15 nationally ranked teams and 11 of the top 12 teams in Division III.

Huntingdon plays in John McWilliams Fall Invitational

Women's Tennis

MONTGOMERY, Ala. – The Huntingdon men’s and women’s tennis teams competed in the John McWilliams Fall Invitational on Friday and Saturday at Lagoon Park. The women earned seven singles wins and three doubles wins and the men picked up six singles wins and one doubles win.

Lady Hawks complete Day 1 of Division III National Preview

Women's Golf

PALM BEACH GARDENS, Fla. – The 20th-ranked Huntingdon women’s golf team shot 698 in the first two rounds of the Division III National Preview on Saturday. Entering Sunday’s final round, the Lady Hawks are 12th in the field of 13 teams. Huntingdon is one of nine nationally ranked teams in the tournament.

Load More